RTMNU UG/PG Exam Merit List, Scorecard 2019 – www.nagpuruniversity.org

RTMNU UG/PG Exam Exam Mark List2019, RTMNU UG/PG Exam Scorecard, RTMNU UG/PG Exam Mark List, RTMNU UG/PG Exam Results, www.nagpuruniversity.org

RTMNU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), Nagpur is one among the most reputed universities in the country; the university had recently held exams for the B.Tech BCA MCA BBA MBA courses. A notable number of scholars who gave the exams and were waiting for the mark list. The University has declared the Merit List on the official web page – www.nagpuruniversity.orgAll candidates who are associated under the GLA University and gave the exams should check their mark list as soon as possible. Students can download their RTMNU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019 by providing their name and enrollment number on the official website.


www.nagpuruniversity.org, RTMNU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, formerly Nagpur University, is a public university in the city of Nagpur in the central Indian state of Maharashtra. It is one of India’s oldest universities, the second oldest in Maharashtra. The University at present has 39 Post Graduate Teaching Departments (PGTD), 3 constituent colleges and 842 affiliated colleges spread across 11 campuses within an overall layout of 318 acres The University conducts the semester/yearly exams with the intention of evaluating the educational potential of the scholars. The university offers a spectrum of courses at UG, PG, Diploma, PG Diploma and Doctoral levels under the following 8 departments: The university conducted the semester wise exams, and have decalred the results for the B.Tech BCA MCA BBA MBA courses. The scorecard for regular and supplementary scholars has been at the same time on the webpage of the UniversityCandidates should enter the required credentials such as their name, roll number to get the mark list.

RTMNU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019

RTMNU UG/PG Exams were held in March/ April 2018. The merit list of the exams has been published by the university. The university has given scores for each scholar on the basis of their performance in the exam. Only the students who get a score equal to the minimum cut off bar set by the university will clear the exams.

How To Download RTMNU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

  • Get into the website – www.nagpuruniversity.org
  • Then search for Merit List
  • Select the particular
  • Then mention the register no and D.O.B
  • Click on the OK button
  • Now the Mark list will be displayed
  • Save and take print of the merit list

Students who wish to get more news keep visiting this site as we will be updating  all the latest details here

Click here to get more information on RTMNU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *