NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Merit List, Scorecard 2019 – www.nmu.ac.in

NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Merit List 2019, NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Scorecard, NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Mark List, NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Results, www.nmu.ac.in

NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Merit List 2019

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon successfully conducted the exams for the BA, B.Com, B.Sc MA, M.Sc M.Com Semester courses. A large number of candidates under the university gave the exams held in February 2019. The university has declared the NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Merit List 2019 for the semester exams. The mark lists are now open on the official web page of the university that is – www.nmu.ac.in. All participants are instructed to download thier exam results by providing the required details such as their name, register number, and D.O.B in the exam.


www.nmu.ac.in, NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Scorecard 2019

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon is an institute deemed to be a university, Umavi Nagar, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India. Christ University offers various UG, PG and M.Phil & Ph.D. programs in General as well as Honours mode at its Bengaluru, Kengeri, and Bannerghatta campuses. Christ University has several campuses across the country which offer quality education in the field of Science, Arts, Commerce, Law, Management, Computer Science, and Mass Communication. The university exam board successfully conducted the annual/semester exams for the BBA part 1,2,3 courses. All scholars under the given departments appeared the exams. Candidates who wish to download the merit ist can log into the university web page and click on the link for exam results.

NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Mark List 2019

NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam results have been released. The university exam valuations were over, and the exam mark list has been released. The exam board has evaluated the performance of all candidates and scored them accordingly. Scholars will have to secure a score greater than the least cutoff marks to pass the exams. As the per the university, it is compulsory for the candidates to pass all the all annual/semester exams conducted by the university to be eligible for higher education.

How To Download NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Merit List 2019

  • Get into the web page – www.nmu.ac.in
  • Then search for Merit List
  • Select the subject
  • Then enter the enrollment no and date of birth
  • Click on the sub button
  • Now the Mark list will be revealed
  • Save and take a hard copy

Scholars who wish to get more news on the results keep visiting this website as we will be adding all the latest information here.

Click here to get more information on NMU UG/PG/LLB Exam Mark List 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *