Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Merit List, Scorecard 2019 – www.hcraj.nic.in

Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Merit List 2019, Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Mark List, Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Scorecard, Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Exam Results, www.hcraj.nic.in

Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Merit List 2019

Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur announced the openings available in the post of RSMSSB Women Supervisor and allowed applications from contestants. A notable number of applicants appeared for the exams conducted by the board. All candidates are now awaiting the merit list. The exam board has informed that they will be announcing the Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Merit List 2018. Candidates can download the mark list by logging into the official webpage – www.hcraj.nic.in and providing the required details.

Rajasthan High Court

www.hcraj.nic.in, Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Mark List 2019

The Rajasthan High Court is the High Court of the state of Rajasthan. A great many candidates in the state of Rajasthan aspire to be future employees of Rajasthan High Court. A large number of aspirants applied for the vacancies open in the Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge post. All the candidates who gave the exams for the merit list. The exam board has finally declared the merit list for the exam on its webpage. All candidates can get the merit list by providing the details such as name, registration number, and password.

Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Scorecard 2019

Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge exams were over, and now the candidates are seen searching for the merit list. The board will be issuing the list of selected candidates on the official website; candidates want to get the merit list will be asked to enter the necessary details like their name, registration number, and D.O.B. All candidates, take note that the recruitment process will be based on the marks scored by the applicant in the exam.

How To Download Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Merit List 2019

  • Get into the official portal – www.hcraj.nic.in
  • Then look for merit list
  • Mention the post
  • Then enter your the register number and D.O.B
  • press the Ok button
  • Now the Merit List will be revealed
  • Save and print your Merit List

Contestants who wish to get more details on the results keep visiting this site as we will be updating all the latest details here.

Click here for more details on Rajasthan RJS Civil Judge Merit List 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *